Page 1 of 1

changing velocityIterration & timestep

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 2:30 pm
by abakobo
I could not find how to modify the velocityIteration positionIteration and timeStep.. Am I missing something?

Re: changing velocityIterration & timestep

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:12 am
by iforce2d
Yes :)
worldsettings.png
worldsettings.png (18.98 KiB) Viewed 9158 times

Re: changing velocityIterration & timestep

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:27 pm
by abakobo
MMMmmmm yes the world icon button.... That was too obvious! :oops: